Craig O'Neill CA

Partner

coneill@mahoneill.ca

Evelyn Opdendries

Accounting Technician

evelyn@mahoneill.ca

Jennifer Thompson CPA, C.A

Senior Accountant

jthompson@mahoneill.ca

Chris Donner

Accounting Technician

chris@mahoneill.ca

MAH O'NEILL  CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS

Dixie Oxamitny

Administration

info@mahoneill.ca

Nicholas K. Mah CA

Partner

nmah@mahoneill.ca

Wendy Larsen

Accounting Technician

wendy@mahoneill.ca

Al Keffen

Chartered Accountant

akeffen@mahoneill.ca