MAH O'NEILL CHARTERED PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTANTS

Adam Anderson

Staff Accountant

aanderson@mahoneill.ca

Chris Donner

Accounting Technician

chris@mahoneill.ca

Dixie Oxamitny

Administration

info@mahoneill.ca

Al Keffen, CPA CA

Senior Professional Accountant

akeffen@mahoneill.ca

Peggy Averill

Accounting Technician

info@mahoneill.ca

Craig O'Neill CPA, CA

Partner

coneill@mahoneill.ca

Wendy Larsen

Accounting Technician

wendy@mahoneill.ca

Jennifer Thompson CPA, C.A

Senior Professional Accountant

jthompson@mahoneill.ca

Nicholas K. Mah CPA, CA

Partner

nmah@mahoneill.ca

Melissa Sandall CPA, C.A

Senior Professional Accountant

msandall@mahoneill.ca

Rosie Tkacik

Accounting Technician

rtkacik@mahoneill.ca